skip navigation

CGHA Board

BOARD MEETINGS

The CGHA Board meets on the first non-holiday Monday of every month at the West Meeting Room Cottage Grove Ice Arena at 7:00 PM.  Any revision to these meeting times will be communicated in advance via the website.

Note:  There are no general membership meetings in the months of May, June, & July

Meeting Minutes

Click Here to find out latest Meeting Minutes

Cottage Grove Hockey Association
P.O. Box 337
Cottage Grove, MN 55016

CGHA News


CGHA Board Contact Info

CGHA Board Contact Info

Board Position First Name Last Name Email
President Steven Frosch president@cghockey.com
Vice President (Operations) Matt McMorrow vicepres@cghockey.com
Vice President (Administration) Brian Buffie vpadmin@cghockey.com
Registrar* Tom Wassmund registrar@cghockey.com
Budget Director Diana Chance budgetdirector@cghockey.com
Hockey Director Nick Harris hockeydirector@cghockey.com
Bantam Director Josh Munger bantamdirector@cghockey.com
Peewee Director Charlie Lentz peeweedirector@cghockey.com
Squirt Director Chris Rudh squirtdirector@cghockey.com
Mite Director Al Schumacher mitedirector@cghockey.com
Mini Mite Director Tyson Terry minimitedirector@cghockey.com
Girls Program Director Jamey Mills girlsdirector@cghockey.com
Girls 8U Director Tom Frost girls8udirector@cghockey.com

*Note: CGHA Registrar is an appointed board position and is a NON-Voting board Member.
Above remaining twelve (12) positions are elected positions with voting rights & are required to attend
ALL meetings.

Click here for CGHA Board Position Terms    |    Click here for CGHA Board Position Roles & Responsibilities    |    Click here for CGHA Compensation


Member Chairpersons / Directors / Mangers

Position First Name Last Name Email
Ice Director Kevin Bensen Ice@cghockey.com
Tournament Director Sheila Bellinger Tournaments@cghockey.com
Fundraising Director Adam Larson Fundraising@cghockey.com
Hockey Community Manager OPEN POSITION Community@cghockey.com
Communications Manager Chad Rediske Communications@cghockey.com
Jersey & Apparel Manager Tim Friemann Apparel@cghockey.com
Hockey Fest Manager Andrea Erickson HockeyFest@cghockey.com
Volunteer Manager (dibs) Tom Wassmund Dibs@cghockey
Trophy Case Manager OPEN POSITION Trophy@cghockey.com
Webmaster (Manager) Sarah Sivanich Webmaster@cghockey.com
Mite Equipment Manager Heather Durand Mite.equipment@cghockey.com
Goalie Equipment Manager Brian Buffie Equipment@cghockey.com
Referee Coordinator Mike Forys mike.forys@gmail.com

Note: Member Chairpersons are Required to attend meetings 1 month before, during, and after key time of year.
Chairpersons lead and organize a committee/event.

Click here for CGHA Roles & Responsibilities    |    Click here for CGHA Compensation


Stay connected

Follow the Wolfpack

 

Cottage Grove Hockey Association is a proud member and supporter of USA Hockey, Minnesota Hockey™,  District 8 and follows the American Development Model (ADM)